Starting a Canva for Work Trial

Are you ready to upgrade your standard Canva account and get started with Canva for Work? Sign up for a free 30 day trial on us before you take the plunge!

Starting your free trial is easy. Simply navigate to your Canva homepage, and click the Upgrade button located in the bottom left corner.



Here you will be prompted to select your desired plan, and enter your credit card details. Simply enter your info, and click Start my free trial.


The payment and card information you enter will only be used if you decide to continue with Canva for Work after your trial ends. You are always able to cancel your Canva for Work subscription during your free trial without charge.


What can I do?

Your 30 day Canva for Work trial will let you dip your toes into the Canva for Work experience.

You are free to invite members onto your team, create designs, upload and edit your brand, and experience everything Canva for Work has to offer.

There is no price or limit to the amount of member invitations you send out during your free trial. At the close of your 30 day trial your bill will be based on the number of members you have in your team.


What happens when my Canva for Work trial ends?

Before your free trial ends, we will send you email notifications letting you know your trial is nearly up and your paid subscription will automatically begin. If you choose to continue on with Canva for Work, your card will be charged based on your selected payment plan once your trial is up.

If you choose to cancel your plan, you will not be charged and your account will revert back to the standard Canva platform.

 

Was this article helpful?

What can we do to improve this article?

Sorry, you cannot submit an empty comment.
Thank you for your feedback!
Powered by Zendesk