Why can't I see my Brand Kit?

In Canva for Work, you can create your own Brand Kit to keep your branding consistent within your team. If you're unable to access your Brand Kit, here are some reasons why:

You are using a standard Canva account

Since this is an exclusive feature, you have to be subscribed to Canva for Work to create your own Brand Kit. Click here to learn more and subscribe to Canva for Work.

You're logged in to an inactive Canva for Work team/brand

A Canva for Work team/brand may be inactive for several reasons: 

  • You cancelled your Canva for Work subscription.
  • You've accidentally created a new team/brand.
  • Your free trial has ended and you have downgraded to a Canva standard account.
  • Your payment failed multiple times and your Canva for Work account was downgraded.

You will still have access to inactive Canva for Work teams/brands but the exclusive features will no longer be available. You'll have to resubscribe that team/brand to Canva for Work in order to gain access to the exclusive features again including setting up your Brand Kit.

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out, I'd be glad to help with that!

Brand Kit is a premium feature for Canva for Work subscribers that allows team members to create designs consistently and on-brand. You may not be seeing your Brand Kit for the following reasons:

  • You may only have a Canva standard account.
  • You cancelled your Canva for Work subscription.
  • You accidentally created a new team/brand that is not a Canva for Work brand.
  • Your free trial has ended and you have downgraded to a Canva standard account.
  • Your payment failed multiple times and your Canva for Work account was downgraded automatically to a Canva standard account.

You will still have access to inactive Canva for Work brands, but the exclusive premium features will no longer be available. You'll have to resubscribe that brand to Canva for Work in order to gain access to the exclusive features again including setting up your Brand Kit.

I hope this helps, please let me know if you have any further questions and I'd be happy to clarify!

Was this article helpful?

What can we do to improve this article?

Sorry, you cannot submit an empty comment.
Thank you for your feedback!
Powered by Zendesk