Have you accidentally created a new account by signing up instead of logging in to Canva? Perhaps you created another account with a different email address and do not intend to use it?
Before rushing to delete the account right away, please double check that you have indeed created a duplicate account. First toggle on the account button (a small dropdown menu arrow beside your profile name), then click on Account settings.
Ensure you are on the account you want to delete by checking your email address under Personal information.
If you have done so and would like to delete your accidentally created account, you can delete your account.
Note: Deleting an account cannot be reversed. Ensure you've backed up any designs or images you may want to keep.
Thanks for your message!
Before rushing to delete the account right away, please double check that you have indeed created a duplicate account. You can double check your account by visiting your Personal Info at the Settings page.
More information can be found in the following Help Center article:
Please be aware that deleting your account means all designs you have made will also be deleted permanently. This action cannot be reversed. Ensure you've downloaded any designs or images you may want to keep.
Please fill out the form in the following link if your request is to delete your duplicate account.
I hope this helps, please let me know if there's anything else you need assistance with!