Can I recover deleted designs?

Deleted designs are kept in Trash. You can access Trash by clicking on the trash can icon on the left hand side of the All your Design page. 

Designs that have been in Trash more than 30 days will be automatically deleted and cannot be retrieved. Designs that have been deleted via the Delete forever option also cannot be retrieved.
 
 

Hi there,

Thanks for your message!

Deleted designs are kept in Trash. You can access Trash by clicking on the trash can icon on the left hand side of the All your Design page. 

Designs that have been in Trash for more than 30 days will be automatically deleted and cannot be retrieved. Designs that have been deleted via the Delete forever option also cannot be retrieved.
 
If you can't find the Trash icon, please have a look in the following Help Center article:
 

I hope this helps. Please let me know if you have any further questions and I'd be glad to assist!

Was this article helpful?

What can we do to improve this article?

Sorry, you cannot submit an empty comment.
Thank you for your feedback!
Powered by Zendesk