You may cancel your Canva for Work subscription any time.
For team subscriptions, you must be an account owner or an administrator to cancel your team's subscription.
Go to Account settings
After logging into your team account, click on the drop down arrow menu beside your profile name and picture, click Account settings to open the Your account settings page.
Click on the Billing & Teams tab
Next, go to the Billing & Teams tab to view your current subscription plan. Click the orange Cancel button.
Click Cancel my subscription
Click further the orange Cancel my subscription button to proceed with the cancellation of your Canva for Work account.
Canva tip: If you still have pending or failed charges in Canva, you need to settle them before you can cancel your Canva for Work subscription..
If you have other billing questions or concerns, please visit our Billing and Payment FAQ.
Thanks for your message and we're sorry to lose you! It would be great if you can please share with us your reason for downgrading the subscription. We'd love to learn more on how we can improve the Canva for Work experience for our users.
Here's how to downgrade your Canva for Work subscription:
- Go to Account Settings by clicking the menu arrow beside your profile name and picture.
- Go to Billing & Teams tab and click the orange Cancel button under Team billing information section.
- The Here's what you you'll be missing notification box will appear.
- Confirm by clicking the orange Cancel my subscription button.
This link shows you how to cancel your Canva for Work subscription:
After downgrading, you will no longer have access to the Canva for Work features. Any team designs you published or shared will continue to be available, and anyone who clicks on old shared links will still be able to view them. More information on that can be found by clicking here.
Let me know if there’s anything else I can help with!
Thanks for your message and we're sorry to lose you!
The reason you were charged is you subscribed to the Canva For Work trial but did not cancel the subscription prior the trial end date. To prevent further billing, please follow the steps in this article: How do I cancel my Canva for Work subscription?
Once you downgrade your account, you will be issued a pro-rated refund. Please note that this may take 2-5 days to process on our end and a further 10 - 20 days to reflect on your bank statement.
When you unsubscribe, your account will revert to the free version of Canva. The designs created during your Canva For Work trial will still be accessible, however, Canva For Work features will no longer be available. To access these features again, just re-subscribe to Canva For Work.
Please let me know if I can help with anything else!
Gracias por tu mensaje. Estaría genial si pudieses compartir con nosotros la razón principal por la cual deseas cancelar la suscripción a Canva for Work en caso de tener algo de tiempo. De este modo, podríamos aprender más sobre como mejorar nuestra web para usuarios como tú.
Este enlace te muestra como cancelar tu suscripción a Canva for Work mediante capturas de foto:
Siento que el artículo no este en español, no obstante esperamos tener nuestro Help Center disponible en español muy pronto.