Why is my design coming up blank?

If your design is coming up blank when you re-open the thumbnail from the Your designs page, it is most likely that your changes didn't save successfully or you may have deleted your design accidentally while you were working on it.         

 

Note: If you already close down the Editor page, all changes in your design will be permanent.

To make sure all your changes are successfully saved, manually save your design before closing your editor page by clicking File and Save.

This Help Centre article shows you how to manually save your design:

How do I save my design?

 

Hi there,

Thank you for your message, and apologies for the inconvenience.

If your design is coming up blank when you re-open it from the All your designs page, it is most likely that your changes haven't been saved successfully. You may have also deleted your design by accident.

To make sure all your changes will be successfully saved, you can manually save your design before closing your editor page.

The following Help Centre article shows you how to manually save your design:

How do I save my design?

I hope this helps for your future designs, please let me know if you have any further questions!

Was this article helpful?

What can we do to improve this article?

Sorry, you cannot submit an empty comment.
Thank you for your feedback!
Powered by Zendesk